0 items / $0.00
Kevin Fowler Official Online Store

KF High On The Hog CD


Image of KF High On The Hog CD

Released 2002

01. There Is A Fool Born Everyday
02. Senorita Mas Fina
03. Not Lovin' Anymore
04. The Lord Love The Drinkin' Man
05. A Fool And His Heart
06. Our Love Is A Prison
07. She Aint Bad, But She Aint You
08. Tall Drink Of Water
09. High On The Hog
10. All The Tequila In Tijuana
11. Ol' What's Her Name
12. Fat Bottomed Girls